gif ask
7 min readOct 10, 2016

Best 87 Funny ex boyfriend or funny ex girlfriend quotes with images

Here is a collection of ex boyfriend quotes or funny ex girlfriend quotes to help you pass your day and give a good love about the past.how to move on after a relationship ends,Enjoy our funny ex quotes.

Tags:
ex quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,ex girlfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,funny ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex girlfriend quotes,jealous ex girlfriend quotes,ex girlfriend sayings,jealousy quotes

1.
“All I’m saying is I’ve never seen my ex and satan in the same room.”,ex quotes and funny ex quotes

2.
“An “EX” is called an “ex” because it’s an EXample of what you shouldn’t have again in the future.”

3.
“Are you telling her the same shit you told me?”,ex quotes and funny ex quotes

4.
“As soon as your ex sees you smiling, thats the minute they want you back.”

5.
“Be the girl his ex girlfriend will hate,his mom will love, and that he will never forget.”,funny ex girlfriend quotes

6.
“Cheers to my ex for finally finding someone just as worthless as he is.”,ex quotes and funny ex quotes

7.
“Dating an ex is the equivalent of failing a test you already had the answers to. ” ― Kendrick Cole

8.
“Dear EX,just because I’m nice to you, doesn’t mean I want you back. We broke up for a season.”

9.
“Dear EX…I won’t block you, or delete you. I’m keeping you there, so you’re able to see how happy I am without you.”

10.
“Dear Ex…when you see me, I want you to recognize what you had,regret what you’ve lost,and realize what you’re never getting back.”

11.
“Dear ex-boyfriend: Don’t worry I’m not jealous, I already know what kind of shit your downgrade will get already.”

12.
“Don’t cry when the sun is gone, because the tears won’t let you see the stars.” — Author Unknown

13.
“Don’t feel special, apparently my ex fucks everyone.”,ex quotes and funny ex quotes

14.
“Don’t get all depressed over a guy from your past, That’s like being sad because the garbage man picked up the trash.”

15.
“Ever looked at your ex and wondered “Was I drunk the entire relationship?””

16.
“Everybody knows somebody who’s Facebook relationship status should be ‘Still banging my ex.’”

17.
“Ex boyfriends be like: “ Oh she’s getting over me? I better change that and text her.”,funny ex boyfriend quotes

18.
“EX means: Thanks for the Experience…our time has EXpired…Now EXit my life.”,ex quotes and funny ex quotes

19.
“Ex-boyfriend just egged my car while I was at work… I have a dash cam you idiot,See you in court.”,funny ex boyfriend quotes

20.
“I accidentally bumped into my ex today…With my car…at 60mph…on purpose.”

21.
“I cared,you didn’t,I cried,you laughed. I was hurt,you smiled. I moved on, you realized. Too late.”

22.
“I collect ex-boyfriends — and more than five, at last count.” ― Jasper Fforde,funny ex boyfriend quotes

23.
“I couldn’t help but notice that I’m much better looking than all of your ex-girlfriends.”

24.
“I don’t care what you think about me, I don’t think about you at all.”,ex quotes and funny ex quotes

25.
“I don’t have Ex’s, I have Y’s. Like “Y the hell did I date you?”

26.
“I hope your new girlfriend learns to hate you as much I do.”,ex quotes and funny ex quotes

27.
“I just saw her picture on facebook, she looks like something I draw with my left hand.”

28.
“I love meeting my Ex’s new boyfriend and thinking, ‘Yep, I am definitely cooler than this dude.’”,funny ex boyfriend quotes

29.
“I miss my ex-boyfriend like how a rich man misses the days when he was poor. He remembers it fondly but he would never want to go back there.”

30.
“I still love all my ex’s, Not romantically,but as people. They once gave me happiness why should I hate them? I wish for nothing but the best for them tbh.”

31.
“I wish the weekend came as fast as my ex boyfriend!”,funny ex boyfriend quotes

32.
“If it looks like a dick and acts like a dick, it’s probably my ex-boyfriend.”,funny ex boyfriend quotes

33.
“If someone did something bad enough to make you remove them from your life, don’t be foolish enough to invite them back in.”

34.
“If someone you love hurts you, cry a river, build a bridge and get over it.”,ex quotes and funny ex quotes

35.
“If you line up all your ex lovers in a row you can see the flowchart of your mental illness.”

36.
“If you love something, set it free. If it comes back, it’s yours, If it doesn’t fuck him, he was a dick anyway.”

37.
“If you were happy before you met someone, you can be happy when they’re gone.”

38.
“If you’re Happy and you know it thank your ex!”,ex quotes and funny ex quotes

39.
“If your ex texts you saying “I miss you’ that means the other person they tried to replace you with failed.”

40.
“I’m in training to be the hottest ex girlfriend you’ve ever had.”,funny ex girlfriend quotes

41.
“I’m not crying because of you; you’re not worth it, I’m crying because my delusion of who you were was shattered by the truth of who you are.”

42.
“Irregardless, ex boyfriends are just off limits to friends. I mean, that’s just the rules of feminism. ” ― Mean Girls

43.
“It hurts the worst when the person that made you feel so special yesterday, makes you feel so unwanted today.”

44.
“It is so hot outside I almost called my ex so I could be around something shady.”,ex quotes and funny ex quotes

45.
“It may seem as the hardest thing in the world, but you have to forget the guy who forgot about you. ” ― The Notebook

46.
“My boyfriend isn’t allowed to watch animal planet. He might see his ex on there. NAH Boo.”

47.
“My ex boyfriend,was abusive. He thinks he was mugged and beat up one night after work, but it was actually my two brothers.”

48.
“My ex girlfriend’s status said suicidal and standing on the edge. So I poked her.”

49.
“My EX had one very annoying habit. Breathing.”,ex quotes and funny ex quotes

50.
“My ex is living proof as to how stupid I can be.”,ex quotes and funny ex quotes

51.
“My ex wasn’t an asshole. He was the whole ass.”

52.
“My EX? We’re not Friends,We’re not Enemies. We’re just strangers with some memories.”

53.
“My ex? Yeah, I’d still hit that. Except this time it would be with a car or baseball bat.”

54.
“My heart has no room for you, but the trunk of my car definitely does.”

55.
“Never be upset if you see your ex with someone else, because your parents taught you to give your used toys to the less fortunate.”

56.
“Never go back to an old love. Because it’s like reading a book over and over again when you already know how it ends…”

57.
“Never let an old flame burn you twice.”

58.
“Oh you’re dating my ex? Cool, i’m eating a sandwich…want those leftovers too?”

59.
“Oh, you’re dating my ex? I thought the five second rule only applies for food I dropped.”

60.
“Oh, you’re the ex? Nice to meet you, I’m the up-grade.”

61.
“Our beer is as cold as your EX’s heart.”

62.
“Sometimes you miss the memores, not the person.”

63.
“Taking your ex back is like going to a yard sale and buying back your own crap!”

64.
“The best revenge you can get on your ex is to move on and let them see you happy with someone that treats you better than they did ” ― Sonya Parker

65.
“The good news is your ex set the bar low enough to make your new boyfriend’s ordinary accomplishments seem impressive.”

66.
“The way My ex used to lie…even when he texts me “Good morning”, I had to go outside to see if its really morning!”

67.
“There’s nothing more satisfying than being prettier than your ex boyfriend’s new girlfriend.”

68.
“They always come back, especially when you’ve moved on.”

69.
“To save face, it’s better not to ask sex from the ex, but to give everything the axe.” ― Anthony Liccione

70.
“Today is national animal day. Please take a moment to remember your ex.”

71.
“We didn’t date. But you were my ex-something,my ex-maybe, My ex-almost.”

72.
“Whatever,bitch. I’m prettier than you, I win.”,funny ex girlfriend quotes

73.
“When an ex says, “Let’s be friends”, it is almost like a kidnapper saying, “we’ll stay in touch.””

74.
“When looking back doesn’t interest you anymore,you’re doing something right.”

75.
“When your ex says “You’ll never find anyone like me”,just smile and reply “that’s the point.”.”

76.
“When your ex texts you after months “Hey, What’s up”…Not today Satan, not today.”

77.
“When your past calls,don’t answer. It has nothing new to say.”

78.
“World Ex Day is celebrated on 11th January annual.”

79.
“Yes, he’s my ex. And he’s not a jerk,he’s not a liar and I don’t hate him. He’s a person who once made my life perfect.”

80.
“Yes, you broke my heart, but after seeing how much uglier your new girlfriend is than me, we can call it even.”

81.
“You can’t start the next chapter of your life if you keep re-reading your last one.”

82.
“You ex’s prayer might be to see you fail but you need to prove them wrong.”

83.
“You know for a guy, you act like a little bitch.”,funny ex girlfriend quotes

84.
“You’re my ex. That means I no longer owe you any answers. Don’t worry about who I’m with now. It’s not you.”

85.
“You’re my favorite ex-boyfriend.”

86.
“You’re not ready for your next if you’re still trying to impress your ex.”

87.
“You’re dating my ex? You do realize this means I know how pathetic your’sex life is,right?”

If you have some other funny quotes about ex, you can leave your comment below here,love our quotes? don’t forget share them on everywhere.