Five Randoms Acts of Kindness

Komal Ashfaq
4 min readJul 26, 2019

--

Kindness is defined as to be the kind of act, helpful, care and to love the people’s. Kindness involves doing good rather than harm. When practicing kindness people show an understanding for others and treat them with respect. Kindness involves doing thoughtful deeds for people who are in need. It often putting other people’s feelings before your own

I got a precious opportunity of doing random acts of kindness in a course work assigned by Amal academy.

While practicing these acts of kindness, I performed 5 following tasks:

1: good Listener:

I have to use this act of Kindness because this act if full of respect, activeness. It’s something you can do with everyone you encounter: your friends, your family, significant others, new people in your life and even yourself. Effective listening offers you many benefits, and encourages the speaker to feel valued as well.Even I have to listened My mother voice on the spot.

(It takes a great man to be a good listener)

2: Help to Someone:

The fact is you can help some today if you simply look for the opportunity to do so and act upon it when it comes, Always believe you can make a positive difference in the world of those you encounter, “ Because you can and can do”.

I have to use this kindness with my friends, and also my cousin because My cousin want to visit the university due to admission process and i have to visited with her and to guide properly, and also help to those people’s who need help during travelling, cross the roads, drink water and many more some kind of act.

(Helping someone out of a Cult)

3: Donated cloths

I used to donate my clothes often; in fact I have joined the group and i am the member of that team “UMEED” in my university .We have to donate cloths to those people’s who have not easily afford and to distribute cloths behalf on our collection. We have to collect from different people’s like in universities or other sites we have to announced and to paste notice on notice board even we have to informed in classes.

( logo in use our project to donate cloths to needy people’s)

4: Sent a thank you Email to My Professor:

I have written Thank you email to My honorable Professor who allowed me Internship Letter and I am really want to have to further used in internships opportunity. He gave me very kind of help and i have sent an email to say thanks with my Thank you email within 24 hours.

5. Help to make Project with Model for juniors:

I made notes for Juniors because I have to already this act for last 2 years. At current moments i have recently written Project of jazz and to have made model as per requirement from junior.

(Human Resource Management) Jazz Project

Takeaways from this activity were:

· Begin with You : In order to do anything we must start within. Creating peace within, cultivating kindness within and embracing the gift of Life within ourselves is something that we can only do for ourselves. Our inner world creates our outer world.

2: Consciously Recognize the Importance of Your Actions : Each action we do, whether big or small plays a role in the life of another. Some are very minute, others very substantial. Remember, you may not change the world by yourself but you definitely can change someone’s world through your choices and actions.

3. Do yourself because we have know what is the importance of Kindness.Kindness is the basic act of happiness to provide smile, to provide help to everyone who need help even we have to seen.

Sometimes it takes only one act of kindness and caring to change a person’s life.”Jackie Chan

“Kindness can become its own motive. We are made kind by being kind.” — Eric Hoffer

--

--

Komal Ashfaq

My name is Komal Ashfaq , and my goals that i can do everything with the help of ALLAH PAK. ‘Because nothing is impossible’