Organizing your stuff really help?

Kondapalliraghav
3 min readJan 12, 2020

Let me admit, I am long way from getting completely organized. At 34, in the year 2019 I started thinking I should be more organized in keeping my stuff and I guess I am 40–50% close to it(According to me…). I thought I should write down a few things I really saw a change in my routine because of having my stuff organized.

I did consider buying the tile device for tracking my stuff , however, I thought let me do it without it and see if I could be successful. But I would suggest this device for people who are really very bad at organizing and do not remember where they keep their things and are a little unorganized. I have a friend who has tile for wallet, his keys and few other valuables, you can try it too!!

Below are a couple of examples which I started to practice to reach towards my journey of organized life which in turn made a very good impact.

Car Keys

There was not even a single day when I did not search for my car keys and spend least 8–10 mins of my day searching for these. I am Computer Engineer by profession and everyday,early morning I have meetings with my team. Sometimes I take calls from home or go to office early. Whenever I plan to take the meeting from office, my office being just 5 mins away from, I used to get ready and last thing I look for is my keys, and this is where the problem…

--

--

Kondapalliraghav

I am Business Intelligence and Data Science Enthusiast who love to blog about Technology, Life style and other stuff as i know new things!!!