Real Life Kami

Brahma
2 min readNov 2, 2023

--

chapter four

𝙸 sense life form of all kind. 𝙸 bought these gorgeous little buddha statues from Amazon. One day, whil researching the shinto, a came across a few essays on kami. 𝙸 looked over to my little guys, and 𝙸 knew they were real life kami. 𝙸 started to play with them ⦅as they were always playing with each other⦆, but they told me to leave them alone. They said they only play with children.

We are in a real life The Toy Story.

Friends. do totally get these statues for any kids you know. 𝙸 can only imagine the love they would receive from playing with these guys.

light golden buddhas

tinted golden buddhas

UPDATE: FOUR HOURS LATER

I swear on my eternal life—that these guys moved on me! Look at the two sets of two kami standing next to one another in kinship! Look at the sneaky way the others are positioned around my desk top. Amazing Balls.

What a Delightful Bunch of Friends

--

--

Brahma
0 Followers

𝙸 am here on Medium ‎𐤸 to talk about what you and the ૐ Universe.