My Earth Day baby.

The first Earth day was established on April 22, 1970. My youngest son was born on April 22nd. He is very environmentally conscious. I truly believe there is a Universal connection to his birth date and the original Earth Day. Everything in the Universe has energy.

K vibrates high when he communes with nature.

When I’m not busy being a super mom, cleaning up messes, running errands and taking my autistic daughter to her medical appointments, I find time to write poetry and blog about random topics. I am an author, jokester, poet, bibliophile, true crime stories junkie, history buff, single parent, autism advocate, educator, homeless activist, food aficionado autodidact who loves learning about everything. I grew up in West Palm Beach, Panama City and Pensacola, Florida. I currently reside in New Orleans with my two children.

--

--

KourtneyNicoleWrites ™ 📝

Artist. Day/Night dreamer, entrepreneur, prolific reader, in-depth learner, bibliophile, foodie, jokester, history lover. KourtneyNicoleWrites@gmail.com.