LLModels Comparison Platform

During my school apprenticeship, I had the opportunity to work on an exciting project that involved exploring Large Language Models. Over a month, I developed a small application that runs on Docker and is capable of comparing outputs for the same input from various models. The application provides information on the time spent on query execution.

While the current look of the application is more of a mockup, I believe that there is a lot of potential for improvement and expansion. If you have any ideas about how to enhance the application or suggestions for other technologies that might be better suited to this purpose, feel free to share them in the comments.

Source code: https://github.com/kris007iron/multi-model-comparison-platform

--

--

Krzysztof Mrugała

I am aspiring to be a full-stack developer. Currently, I am working on my portfolio and networking with people.