replaced one plus 7 screen successfully

Umesh Wadhawa
2 min readMar 24, 2020

--

my name is Umesh Wadhwa, I will brief you my narrative how I replaced my broken smartphone one plus 7 screen over a pretty little effort still perfectly. this is my first post on medium, as I enjoy writing, I am positively excited, let me also tell you guys I came to know the medium website following Facebook post related to tech (one plus 7 special features ).

how it ( one plus 7 screen ) got broken:-

a few months back I am blessed with a baby girl, her name is Aarohi now she grows10 months old and she is very naughty, we didn't aware such that my mobile is in her hand she unknowingly dropped mobile on the floor moreover it's broken as the world can understand how 10-month children use gadgets.

The few possibilities I got to replace my broken smartphone screen:-

one plus 7 screen price
Photo by K I L I A N 📷 on Unsplash

the first option was as obvious to visit one plus authorized service center, unfortunately, they have suggested me the overestimate 17000 INR ( $265 ), this was the most unlucky movement for me of this year when i hear its price, never the less I lost hope if I would replace the new screen i thought i will use my previous phone which was also working fine that's was Samsung model A50. the second option was to buy the screen from online vendors which sell mobile spare parts but unfortunately as of now this is new model launched few months ago so i was unable to buy a spare part as well. third option in which i got success written below .

how I managed to buy and replace one plus 7 screen:-

i went to the nearby shop he has a mobile which was having a motherboard issue, which means that mobile’s main engine ( PCB kit ) issue but that's phone’s display was working I bought that scrap price in lesser than 5 times price which service center suggested me, I opened youtube video how we should replace smartphone screen and arranged tools from that same shop which has given me for my one plus 7 mobile screen replacement.

--

--

Umesh Wadhawa

i live in Pune India, i am 31 year old,my dream is to become successful entrepreneur, my daughter is 5 month old i love her.