31-Year-Old Goes From $69k in Debt to Making $850k Per Year With a Simple Idea

Solving your problems in public is a path to profits.

Kristen Walters
Six-Figure Soloprenuer

--

Credit: Canva Pro

The biggest “secret” to success that I’ve uncovered in my decade-long journey as a solopreneur is to study other successful people.

I recently wrote about how I implement that concept here

Before we get into today’s story, I want you to try a mental exercise with me.

I promise it’s relevant.

Think about a goal you have right now, or a challenge you want to overcome.

I guarantee someone has already mastered it.

Not only that, they probably made a YouTube video, podcast episode, book, or article about it.

The beauty of this is that you do not have to reinvent the wheel.

You can find someone who has already done what you want to do, study their methods and…

--

--