Appdupe review

kristina frank
2 min readAug 30, 2018

--

This is my success story with Appdupe. Now I am an entrepreneur and the owner of a popular matchmaking app. Earlier, I had a dream of starting an online dating business. After being jobless for a year, this idea of virtual matchmaking came to my mind.

Trying one over the other dating app, starting from Tinder to Bumble, I thought to give a try on this market. A magazine report which states, ‘By 2040, most of us would meet our significant other online’, pushed me further in this business. I researched further and was shocked to know about the cost of developing an Android app as it comes to $50000.

Then the concept of clone app was suggested to me by my friend, and he is the one who recommended Appdupe. After careful research on the internet, I approached the company with a little hesitation in my mind. I explained to them my idea, and I iterated them that, the app has to be designed with my specifications.

They agreed with my conditions and helped me in solving many queries about the technology as I am new to this field. I thank the developer’s team for their patience and support. To my surprise, they finished the process within a week and handed over the dating clone app at the right time. Now I am making money with my matchmaking app. Thanks, Appdupe for your support.

--

--