๐Ÿš€ Week 12 Learning Update: ๐Ÿ“š

Kulkarnibhimsen
May 19, 2024

--

Photo by Sarah Dorweiler on Unsplash

This week has been a bit slower due to traveling, but I still managed to make some progress. Hereโ€™s a brief update:

๐Ÿ’ก DSA Course
Time & Space Complexity: Learned the basics and importance of these concepts with my mentor, Vishwa Mohan Sir.
Recursion: Introduced to the fundamental idea of recursion.
Next week, I will dive deeper into Time & Space Complexity and Recursion.

๐Ÿ“Š Data Science Course
Statistics: Started with the basics of statistics.
Due to my traveling schedule, I could only cover some introductory parts.
Planning to focus on the basics of Statistics in the coming week.

Continuing this journey of learning and growth is incredibly rewarding. Stay tuned for more updates!

Iโ€™m thrilled about the knowledge gained and eager to tackle more challenging topics ahead. ๐Ÿš€

For more insights, check out my detailed LinkedIn post here.

--

--