Yet another “starry skies” moment!

SohanCoomar
2 min readDec 19, 2022

--

Orion Constellation (also called 3 kings or 3 sisters)

“Why do I get so riled up lookin at thou majestic stars?”

I gaze at those three stars another thousandth time,

and flows these rampant surge of feelings,

exquisitely 2 million years since we existed

wonder how many felt exactly like me lookin at you?

wonder how many passionate moments have you witnessed and giggled?

wonder how many wrote poems, songs, love stories , lullabies for you

might have after all these years got lost in the stardust of time.

Tinkered by the immaculateness of the moon,

cracked the sound of embers burning with wild passion,

while we mint the soul with Telugu melodies.

shins getting burnt by the warmth of bonfire,

and then freezing to bone,

from the chilling embrace of the pool,

wildly running to and fro

from campfire to the chillin embrace.

ah! fuck it, It is what it is.

amid all these life gushingly seductive elements.

I disregard all my silent sufferings.

This moment shall dawn the sheer refusal to be ever down again.

“no ones been cruel to my soul than me”

and with increasing my debt to those stars,

I tend to dramatically end this pointless gags forever on.

--

--