A Gift overdue

Kushafmohsin
2 min readApr 2, 2021

--

Gratitude is the best of all the virtues that one can ever possess. It cherishes life with utter happiness. Some people bless our lives with their presence and impact. They deserve all the gratitude but we are so busy in our lives to thank them enough for what they have done for ourselves be it family members or friends.

So amal gave us this opportunity to send a gratitude letter to those people , who have done alot for us or may have a positive impact in out lives. The people by whom we get inspire on daily basis.

I have made gratitude cards to these two persons who have definitely inspired me all the way.

I decorated these cards with some beads and laces which were finely designed to make them adorable. Also i wrote some words to express my gratitude towards these gem of persons.

I loved the activity as i recalled all those events when they made a positive impact on my life.

Also i realized the importance of gratitude and appreciation in life and how necessary is it to show gratitude towards your loved ones
The happiness on their faces when they saw these cards made my day and my efforts bore fruit.

--

--