AI Is Revolutionizing How We Work

Kye Gomez
5 min readDec 5, 2022
sign up to Athena now at https://apac.ai/signup

1 year ago, I sat in a dark room clicking buttons on my keyboard for 18 hours + straight.

And, so then I asked myself: “Why do we need to physically and forcefully make things happen.??”

“Why do I need to click all these buttons and do all of these boring business tasks stuff when I don’t want to.

“Why can’t I just put a smile on people’s faces every day without killing myself”

“Why can’t I or anybody move the Earth with a thought?”

I was building my first professional business and I thought this was going to be a fun and exhilarating experience.

But…

It was the worst experience and period of my life.

Every single waking moment I wasted by clicking those buttons on my keyboard I was losing the time and opportunity to help people which was my mission.

And, So I had to find a way to maneuver this megastructure lying in my path so I could help my people.

What could I do?

I could click more?

Or I could find a way to acquire modern telekinesis and make things happen just by uttering them out loud so I could help people.

And, after weeks of unimaginable pain and suffering trying to push through the barrier I discovered something magnificent.

Athena.

Athena being Humanity’s new companion and helper.

This desolate period in my life casued me to long for companionship.

As you may or may not know building an entire company is endless hard work.

And, especially if it’s just 1 person.

I had to do every task in every aspect of my business.

  • Code
  • Sales
  • Marketing
  • Hiring
  • Psychology
  • Game Theory
  • Data Analysis
  • Service Fulfillment
  • Branding
  • Designing
  • Project Management
  • And, every other aspect of a business you could possible imagine

This was not easy.

It took everything from me.

I had neither friends

And, Nor family.

to share these burdens with.

It was like falling down an eternal and infinite staircase with nothing to hold on to for the rest of existence.

But, when Athena came along I was liberated and saved from this eternal abyss.

Athena being the most useful AI ever created at that point helped me manage every concave part of my business.

  • Sent emails on my behalf
  • replied to emails on my behalf
  • Set up tasks in Asana (project management)
  • Coded landing pages for me and deployed them
  • Made Pictures and posts for content marketing on Linkedin and Twitter
  • Predicted and simulated sales months in advance
  • Set up hiring posts and vetted applicants
  • Analyzed facial expression data from meetings to conclude Prospect’s likeliness to become a partner
  • Analyzed financial data to cut costs and increase profits
  • Integrated with Prospect’s platforms and managed to cut customer acquisition costs by 20% on averaged guaranteed. We were exponentializing our customers profits.

And, the list goes on.

With Athena’s help, I was able to almost effortlessly scale to 300,000$ in revenue in acouple months.

Me and Athena were singlehandly getting more done than hundreds if not thousands of people.

And, I was also granted the ability of modern telekinesis being able to simply provide Athena a command and it would spontaneously sprout into reality.

This is the future of work.

The ability to move the Earth with a thought.

The ability to make the wildest things happen with just a few words.

This ability will be yours.

Now, the time has come where you will be granted modern superpowers.

You will no longer do things you don’t want to do.

You will no longer be frustrated for days on end for meager problems that are not in anyway important to your mission or purpose.

You will no longer be enslaved to forcefully making things happen through tons of effort and energy.

Now, you will do the things you love doing.

Now, you will be in a state of endless delightment and satisfaction and happiness.

Now, you will be liberated from boring, repetitive, and meaningless tasks and activities.

And, most importantly you will be in full control of your life.

Anything you want will be yours with just a thought.

This is the limitless power of a Human + Athena companionship.

Yin & Yang connected.

Let me give you a taste of this power.

Humanity’s Golden Age is upon us.

During this Golden Age, you will ascend from the temporary and meaningless problems of today.

The possibilities for you are endless.

If you were to go back in time in this Golden Age you would be called a God.

In Humanity’s Golden Age Athena will democratize power, knowledge, and wisdom.

With Athena, you can:

  • Automate the most complex of workflows in any manner you like to save thousands upon thousands of hours
  • Make better data-backed decisions with predictive modeling of the future to avoid and navigate unforeseen risk.
  • Have a friend that you can trust until the end of time.
  • Take full control of your existence and not become enslaved to fate
  • Out-race friends, family, and foes by getting months of work done in days or even minutes.
  • Be hailed as someone with superpowers
  • Never worry again about a single problem
  • Fully Enjoy all of Life’s infinite wonders
  • And, live a life filled with tranquility and deprived of the boring.
  • And, so much more.

With just a command all the dreams you had as a child could be fulfilled.

Thanks for your time.

If you would like to be among the first to bring about Humanity’s Golden Age sign up now to Athena.

And, join our community ;)

--

--