Introduction

Kyle Bargo
1 min readJan 17, 2016

--

I am a student at Juniata College studying Information Technology with a secondary emphasis in Business. This Fall, I played football, worked at our college’s technology solutions center, and also taught a one-credit course on the ethics and use of everyday technology (Microsoft Office Suite, iMovie, etc). This Spring, I will be working upstairs with campus network and security to learn more about how everything works together and how to manage such a large network. Prior to arriving at college, I managed and produced content for many YouTube channels with two primary ones, tallying over 1,800 subscribers and three-hundred videos.

Although there is a lot going on at all times, I will be documenting anything that sparks my interest in terms of technology and innovation. This includes topics such as big data analytics, human-computer interaction, the digital divide, social media, and content creation amongst others. This will act as the medium for me to weekly project anything that comes to mind through readings, classes, or current news. If you are following along, feel free to contact me and get to know me more, as I am always looking for connections.

-KB

--

--