Acts of Kindness

Laiba Latif
2 min readAug 11, 2023

--

Acts of Kindness can make the world a beautiful and happier place for everyone.Kindness is a priceless gift we can share to everyone, it can be simple a smile, some nice words, help to others etc. Kindness is to treat somebody with kindness and consideration.

Here are 5 Acts of kindness that I performed within 24 hours.

1-“It takes nothing away from a human to be Kind to an animal.” Today,I showed some act of kindness by feeding my cats.

Watering the plants

2-Giving water to plants , I think it is very beautiful kind of act. when I see my plants after giving water, they looks so fresh and happy as they want to say something to us. It is one of my Favourite thing.

Made Burgers for my Family members
Apple Juice

3-Today,I made apple juice and Burgers for my family. They were very surprised to see because I made it first time and it gave me inner Happiness. They shocked Me rocked!!! Today I Realized how she cooks food in very hot.

4-Today I helped my sister in mathematics, she was facing some difficulty in one question and she stucked on it, I helped her in a better way, it flash back to my childhood when it was diificult for me too.

5-“Sharing is Caring”

Today, I shared some candies to my little czns, I loved this kindness, smiles on their face were literally very beautiful.

--

--