What you will be reading here :)

Laila
2 min readMay 25, 2019

--

Hi, my name is Laila. I am currently writing a novel base on my spiritual transformation life. I believe God gives me a call to share the story that will help people deepen in the true meaning of love. Get over fear and shame around sexuality and realize that we are all one with GOD doesn’t matter what religion you are or even you don’t believe in one.

A little bit about me, I am a Thai woman grow up in Thailand, I have never been living aboard nor English is not my first language. Somehow God really put on my heart to write the book in English. The language I will never be perfect. I don’t know all His plan but I trust. So here I am willing to learn and try and be grateful for the opportunity to be able to tell the story God put on my heart. I will be posting here and there in the group asking for support and I will also share the story I am writing on my personal profile. If you feel the call to read. Please feel free to follow my account.

My story is about a Thai woman who grew up in Buddism. On the darkest day of her life, Jesus found her and took her into the Tantra community and heal her sexual shame and teaching her the true meaning of love. Bond her with friendship offering from other religions, Judaism, Hinduism, Muslin. Give her a message that we are all one, the perfect one loving by Almighty God.

Love

Laila

--

--

Laila

God has put strongly in my heart to write novel, The story of love, sex, spiritual and religions that will move your whole body into shivering of life.