Sparta [BE-Week:4] Final project

Laksha Sharma
Apr 7, 2024

--

I just finished my final project, with this project I was able to learn and explore many new knowledge on backend from web scrapping with beautiful soup to storing ,creating and retrieving data from the database using flask for developing dynamic web application.
For my final project I tried to built a simple login page redirecting to my blog page ,checking for the credentials stored in mongo db data base,using ,html,css, javascript,bootstrap and flask .Here it is how it looks

although I wanted to be more dynamic,due to some errors and time constraint I could not make this project to my expectations but I will keep working on it for further improvements.
looking back on my coding journey with sparta has quiet a rollercoaster for me. I got to learn so many new things and my new found interest in coding .

--

--