Does Gas Cost Too Much?

Lamcer31210
5 min readNov 10, 2022
Changing Strategy in Grizzly.Fi

Do you think gas prices are too high?

(Thank you for viewing this article. Please go ahead & scroll down to the very bottom of this article, so Medium can give me credit for you reading this article. Afterwards come back to the top and enjoy the rest of this article. Thanks for helping me out with this. It’s much appreciated!)

Are you withdrawing less that it costs in gas fees?

Is it worth doing the transaction, at this time?

These are all important questions to ask!

This article will be a continuation on some of my previous articles on gas fees.

(NONE OF WHAT I WRITE IN MY ARTICLES IS TO BE TAKEN AS INVESTMENT ADVICE. I am not an advisor for this nor am I suggesting any financial action on your part. DYOR)

--

--