A Hollywood Ending, Night 2

Wrestlemania 39 Review

Digital_FootPrint1212
15 min readApr 3, 2023
Photo by Photo Archives on Unsplash

And here we go once again. Wrestlemania Night 2's finally here. As I’m checking out a little bit of the pre-show, they announce Omos vs. Brock Lesnar will be kicking off the show and you know what that means.

Brock’s trying to take care of business early so he can get the hell out of dodge.

I bet Lesnar told the pilot of his private jet to,

“keep this son-of-a-bitch rolling. I’ll be right back in a jiffy.” (in a thick ass country accent)

I feel you, Brock. LMAO.

Jimmie Allen’s singing America, the beautiful tonight.

Now he started off kinda flat but he came on strong towards the end.

Let’s play ball!!

Kevin Hart’s kicking off the cold delivery for Night 2 just like he did in Night 1.

I enjoyed the video package that they put together promoting tonight’s event.

It got me all fired up so let’s get this thing started.

The Miz and Snoop Dogg are introduced as the hosts just like they were last night and as I already told you Omos vs. Brock Lesnar is the opening match…

--

--