Sanity

Lauradcasarez
Dec 29, 2021

--

Photo by Djordje Cvetkovic from Pexels

Your insanity is driving me crazy! You confuse me, in all of our pleasure. Wait. This doesn’t feel good. Is this madness? I don’t know what to call this. I don’t understand myself. Or you. Or this. But it’s okay. I don’t think it’s meant to be understood. This feeling is like trying to understand God. Confusion in all of its completion. Silence much too loud! Noise a little too quiet. My sanity is driving me crazy! My dark force of pleasure. I am obsessed with you. My obsession wakes me in the morning. I wait impatiently to hear your voice. Impatient to see your face. Impatient to feel your flesh. I crave our time together. Obsessed; ready to consume your breath, that I can’t seem to catch.

--

--

Lauradcasarez

Sentiments of my deepest connections to this life: love, addiction, lust, loneliness and my creator.