Implement the “habit strategy” for real success and results immediately

Diary of a future millionaire
3 min readDec 16, 2021

--

Graphic the habit strategy

The habit strategy shows you how to stick to your plans and follow them daily step by step. First, I will explain why most plans fail, then how I came up with the strategy and then how you can implement it for your own life.

How to implement “the habit strategy” for real results and success

I’m a plan-lover! I love to create plans, perhaps even more than realizing them at all. Not only that, but I created a bunch of plans for my company and I swear these plans were 100 % achievable, but I didn’t follow my own strategy, that’s why I failed.

It wasn’t the plan that failed, it was the lacking ability to implement the steps of the plan in my daily routine. That’s why a good plan is not enough.

After I realized that, nothing could stop me, and I had nothing but success from then on.

I call it: The habit strategy.

I invented this strategy in the middle of 2021, after a big mental breakdown and feeling like an unsuccessful girl that only could dream and never achieve anything.

Not only that, but I had anger, sadness, disappointment, self-pity, and hatred inside me, but at the same time consideration and hope. Thank God, these feelings were able to drive me not to give up, and so I can now share this strategy with you.

I shut myself off from the world for two months and worked on turning my plans into daily habits until it really started to produce results. (this was really necessary because two months is a very short time)

How to implement “the habit strategy” for your goals and personal success

Break down your plan into the right questions.

You need to ask yourself this questions. (I will answer them with a fictional example)

What do I want to achieve? €10.000 with my side hustle writing.

In what time frame would I like to achieve this? 1 year

What actions do I have to take daily to achieve this? Write two articles. (€27–€28 per day)

How much time do I need daily to achieve this? 2 hours a day (repeat 365x)

On which days and times can I implement this? In the mornings from 7 to 9 am.

So now you know, you have to build a daily habit, write two articles per day to earn €10.000 per year with your side hustle.

Now it’s on you to realize it. I’ts simple math. You know: ok 365 days, you have to write 2 hours a day, to get the €10.000.

You have to stick to this plan, to achieve it. If you don’t, you won’t succeed.

This strategy can be implemented in every area of your life. If you want new clients or lose weight or something different. Ask you that questions, break it down and put it in your daily schedule.

And this one is super important:

Please set realistic goals, they will still satisfy you.

Maybe your day job or other things won’t make it possible to work daily on something and only once a week. You still should definitely do it. It will still bring success and satisfy you.

Time passes either way, so make the most of every moment, even if it’s only once a week or once a month.

Create a step-by-step plan and 100 % commit to it, like there is no other option than doing this right now. Of course, if you don’t see any success after months, you should change the plan, but never the goal.

If you want to achieve something, your goal, and habits have to become something like a religion to you.

Stick to it, even if you can’t see it. The success is on its way and never forget, if you want to achieve something, someone else already got, it’s a sign that it’s 100 % achievable to you, because it already exists in our universe.

I hope you enjoyed this article, please follow me for more, I post articles daily. :)

--

--