Laurent.

Laurent
2 min readMay 21, 2023

--

Laurent is an enigmatic individual who effortlessly commands attention with his magnetic presence. With an air of quiet confidence, he possesses a timeless charm that captivates those fortunate enough to cross their path.

Beneath his polished exterior lies a thoughtful and introspective mind. Laurent possesses a sharp intellect and an insatiable curiosity, always seeking to expand their knowledge and engage in stimulating conversations. His wit and articulate nature make him an engaging conversationalist, effortlessly navigating various topics with grace and charm.

— Agreement and Conditions

  1. Please ensure that you meet the legally permissible age requirement; individuals below 18 years old will not be considered.
  2. You should be an independent talent, as I do not accept talents operating under someone else’s guidance or authority.
  3. Having a presence on a minimum of two (2) platforms is a fundamental requirement.
  4. It is essential that you have proficient communication abilities, actively engage in self-promotion, and take full responsibility for your own work.
  5. Salary deductions can be negotiated, and I offer a standard deduction of 15%. However, if this arrangement does not align with your preferences, we can discuss and find a mutually agreeable solution.
  6. Although the service of OTP/VN is not obligatory, if you opt to provide them, they will be welcomed. Additionally, alternative modes of communication are equally valued and encouraged.
  7. Additional regulations and guidelines can be addressed and discussed via personal messages.
  8. The schedule is flexible, allowing for longer rest periods whenever necessary. Your well-being and need for quiet reflection are understood, so please do not hesitate to communicate openly and honestly with me about any concerns or preferences you may have.

— The Advantages He Provides

  1. By nature, I possess a relaxed and enjoyable demeanor. I have a keen sense of when to be serious or lighthearted, ensuring that you feel at ease within the comforting sanctuary of my presence. You can trust me to be a reliable and trustworthy older brother, safeguarding your privacy with utmost care.
  2. Equipped with QRIS, I can offer comprehensive support for financial services.
  3. I can serve as your intermediary, connecting you with potential clients and utilizing my negotiation skills to secure advantageous deals.
  4. While I may not be the best promoter, I can assure you that I will promote you in the most effective way possible. My expertise lies in creating captivating promotional tweets that command attention.
  5. Consider me your personal walking reminder, always at your side to keep you informed about upcoming sessions, schedules, and any additional reminders you may need.

--

--