Lauren Breaux
4 min readFeb 22, 2022

Cinderella Movie 2021 Camila Cabello as Cinderella Article I really Liked Cinderella Movie 2021 Cinderella Camila Cabello her as Cinderella in it Cinderella Movie called Cinderella was a very great Movie. story Cinderella. I Liked that Camila Cabello she was Cinderella. in it Camila Cabello she was a very great Cinderella. I Liked that Cinderella played by Camila Cabello her she was a Dress Designer she’s the princess. I really Liked Camila Cabello her as Cinderella. in it Camila Cabello she was a very great Cinderella. I Liked that Nicholas Galitzine he was the Prince in it . Nicholas Galitzine he was very great as the Prince. I Liked that Idina Menzel she was the wicked stepmother. in it I Liked the two evil stepsisters in it . I Really Liked that Minnie Driver she was the Queen in it . Minnie Driver she was very great as the Queen . I Really Liked that Per-ice Bronson he was the King in it . Per-ice Bronson he was very great as the King. I Really Liked that Tallulah Grieve she was Princess Gwen in it . Tallulah Grieve she was very great as princess Gwen. I Really Liked that Billy porter he was the fabulous fairy godmother in a way in it Billy porter he was very great as the fairy godmother I Liked that James Corden he was in it .as the mouse as a a human in it . James Corden he was very great in it .I Liked the twists and turns in it . in the Cinderella Movie Cinderella in it . it had very songs in it . I Liked the Message in the Cinderella Movie Cinderella in it. Cinderella Movie Cinderella has been nominated for best Fan favorite Movie fan favorite . I Liked it everyone Liked it . I Really Liked the dresses costumes in Cinderella Movie Cinderella in it . it will win a Award for Best dresses best Costumes of that. Cinderella Movie Cinderella I really Liked it that’s the Article I did from me Lauren Breaux.