How I Built Graph based AI-Powered Search Engine, All Local

Aniket Hingane
4 min readMar 10, 2024

Crafting the Melody of Localized AI Search, which gives sources !

This is going to be an overview, if you need each and every detail with all concepts and modules spelled out, refer below list.

Build Graph Based AI Search Engine

6 stories

What was my objective ?

On the journey to build a graph-based AI-powered search engine, my goals were clear and simple. Firstly, I aimed to create a solution that didn’t rely on external services like OpenAI, opting instead for open-source tools. This decision ensured we had full control over the engine’s workings.

Next, I wanted to use the latest technologies available. By keeping up with the newest tools and frameworks, we could ensure our search engine was top-notch in terms of speed and accuracy, setting it apart from others.

Moreover, I wanted our engine to be easy to use and able to handle growing…

--

--

Aniket Hingane

Passionate about applying AI to practical uses,I simplify complex concepts & designs in concise articles, making complexity accessible one short piece at a time