Tyler Larson is an artist who continues to use his influence As Artist & Entrepreneur

leonardmagazine
2 min readDec 15, 2022

Tyler Larson is an artist who continues to use his influence to positively impact the lives of people. His music is based on experiences he has been through and what he has seen over the years. Tyler Larson does his best to not only capture the attention of his listeners but also ensure they practically see what he is conveying. He produces pure, authentic music, something that most other rappers fail to do. Music has always been a huge part of Tyler Larson’s life. The Souderton, PA. 19 years old native grew up singing and producing music, and it’s something he loves to do. Music is very important to him and it’s something he uses to express himself. Tyler Larson says that without music, life would be a mistake.

Thousands of instagram followers. Over 25,000 youtube subscribers been making music since I was 13, picked up a knack for marketing and its now my full time job inspired by Juice WRLD, Machine Gun Kelly, & many others. love to connect with and message fans and get feedback. type of music I make is alternative melodic hip-hop, mixing different genres and flows. finally seeing results after lots of hard work.

I have big plans for the future of my music and my business. my motto is “you cant loose if you don’t quit” and it hasn’t failed me yet.

--

--