Short Love Quotes About Relationships

lesya Nikitiuk
3 min readDec 26, 2021

--

What does it take to have a stable relationship? Unfortunately, falling in love gradually passes, the rose-colored glasses disappear, and reality begins. To keep love alive and maintain harmony in a relationship, pay attention to three basic needs. Short Love Quotes About Relationships will tell the reader more about these. There are three fundamental needs in a relationship in a couple.Security in a relationship is first and foremost, a sense of security, confidence that your partner will be there for you not only in joy, but also in difficult times. It is important for partners to feel stability in the relationship, the ability to face threats together. “Energy boost.” Women are not as strong as men. Men are stronger physically, more resilient emotionally, able to concentrate on tasks, more effective in difficult and risky situations. Men draw their energy from the outside world, they get an energy boost by accomplishing complex projects, achieving goals. A woman needs more energy and strength than she has in order to accomplish her life tasks, mostly long-term and routine. She gets this energy in a relationship. Emotional connection with her partner. This need is more female. Men often consider emotional openness a sign of weakness and try not to show their emotions unnecessarily. In the field of fierce male competition and it is, but in a relationship with a woman exchange of emotions — is the basis of intimacy. Short Love Quotes About Relationships will help make marriage and love stronger and bring back the old passion.

Life without love is easier but senseless

I licked it, so it’s mine

We love because it’s the only true adventure

Tell about your feelings and never regret

Want an exciting adventure? Fall in love!

I saw that you were perfect, and so I loved you. Then I saw that you were not perfect and I loved you even more

You know you’re in love when you can’t fall asleep because reality is finally better than your dreams

The best thing to hold onto in life is each other

I need you like a heart needs a beat

If I had a flower for every time I thought of you… I could walk through my garden forever

Take my hand, take my whole life too. For I can’t help falling in love with you

You’re the closest to heaven, that I’ll ever be

I will never stop trying. Because when you find the one… you never give up

It’s always better when we’re together

Two are better than one

I’ve tried so many times to think of a new way to say it, and it’s still I love you

If I know what love is, it is because of you

My soul and your soul are forever tangled

I love you more than I have ever found a way to say to you

I have found the one whom my soul loves

Sometimes all you need is a hug from the right person and all your stress will melt away

If you remember me, then I don’t care if everyone else forgets

Love is when you sit beside someone doing nothing, yet you feel perfectly happy

You are, and always have been, my dream

Get More Short Love Quotes That Explain Everything You Feel

--

--

lesya Nikitiuk

Quotes help people to impress their feelings. That`s why i`m here.