Zenaida Mastura
2 min readJul 8, 2020

CONNECTING INSTA BUILDER OPT-IN FORM IN MAIL POET AUTO RESPONDER

In my previous post i had mentioned that i am stucked, that i cannot figure out how to connect links of opt in form to connect auto responder to my instabuilder opt in form so whoever will signed up in the form then then subscription will go to my mailpoet subscribers . I am still researching how to do things. I understand that it’s very important to build e-mailing list through opt-in form but the technical parts of connecting all this works actually is not easy for newbie like me. While i am stucked up , i am just writing this for pass time and whileat the same time i can share what’s going through in my journey as newbie in affiliate marketing. I am reading all about auto responder , i cannot find such technical things how to set up or connect opt-in form to my mailpoet auto responder .I can always read all about how to build e-mailng list like; Build responsive mailing list, e-mailing essentials, emailing marketing , how to write essential e-mails, list building simplified . All the authors of PLR e-books only write about ways or techniques of building e-mailing list and technical ways of setting up most often they neglect to write? Is that so, because that technical issues always so difficult ? So, i guessed it is ….and not only me facing a problem like this but many others out there is also having all this technical issues.

Zenaida Mastura

I am into e-commerce, affiliate marketer in money making niche. Joined here to share some knowledge and ideas i am passionate to talk about. .