Lienette
6 min readMar 16, 2018

--

Whitsundays Were Made For Your Viewing Pleasure

Hamilton Island Reef

If you haven’t heard of the Whitsunday Islands, it’s best to get familiar now.

For one, Australia is awesome. Yeahhh it’s far but that shouldn’t be the focal point. Your focal point is determining when you can make it out here. I preach about Sydney often but now that I’ve been to Hamilton Island, I need you to visit there too!

Let’s start off by naming all the reasons why the Whitsunday Islands will be your next destination:

Coral Cove

1. Because it’s the Whitsunday Islands!

Okay, let me elaborate:

Whitsundays is made up of 74 lovely islands, located in The Great Barrier Reef! Although most of the islands are uninhabited national parks, there are a handful that you can visit, one being Hamilton Island.

2. Hamilton Island is a beautiful resort island. I mean really…

--

--