Ten Pictures, Ten Stories, and Ten Words Challenge

I am always up for a challenge!

Jessica Levine
3 min readOct 7, 2022
Photo by Sincerely Media on Unsplash

The talented, M&Z, tagged me in this very creative challenge of writing 10 stories using 10 words and 10 pictures. That’s not confusing!

You may have noticed that I absolutely love to partake in challenges here on Medium. I find them to build community and foster creativity. I truly appreciate all of the challenges that you all have tagged me in, including M&Z this time, thank you so much, it is greatly appreciated!

Let’s Get Into the Challenge!

Photo by the author, Blogs by J

The night and its magical colors are upon us now.

Photo by the author, Blogs by J

These happy cookies take me back to my childhood years.

Photo by the author, Blogs by J

It seems like luck can be found in unexpected places.

Photo by the author, Blogs by J

Holidays bring me an immense amount of joy and fun.

Photo by the author, Blogs by J

A precious flower is so full of life and wonder.

Photo by the author, Blogs by J

A new day has begun along with hope and opportunities.

Photo by the author, Blogs by J

A cold friend is proudly part of my snowman collection.

Photo by the author, Blogs by J

Anything coated in chocolate is where I want to be.

Photo by the author, Blogs by J

A cup of tea works wonders on a crisp day.

Photo by the author, Blogs by J

Magnificent dessert bath fizzies that look good enough to eat.

My Thoughts

This challenge was so much fun! I enjoy breaking away from serious life talk and having a little fun. Doing these challenges helps me boost my creativity.

Tag, You’re It!

I nominate the following amazing writers to take part in this challenge if you would like to do so! I can’t wait to see what you come up with!

Marta Henriques, Brianna, Shikha Saxena, B.R. Shenoy, Linda Ng, Shirley Laffa, Ravyne Hawke, Arbab Z., WUNDERKIND, Rajeshwari, Benighted, Kayla Tackett, Jenny Lane, Ira Ginga, Kunal Mehra, The Sturg

Thank you all for reading and for your continued support. Have fun with this challenge!

--

--