Love finds a way.

Life Savior Thoughts
2 min readFeb 24, 2024

Life Savior Thoughts! A medium that helps you to change your life.

Photo by Nathan Dumlao on Unsplash

This week was one of the best weeks I’ve had recently. I will get to the story a little later in the article. Before that, let’s start the weekend with a beautiful quote by Dr. Seuss.

“You know you’re in love when you can’t fall asleep because reality is finally better than your dreams.”

This quote by Dr. Seuss is one of my favorite quotes.

Okay, let’s get back to the story. This Thursday, I started reading a book called “Diary of a Young Girl.” I haven’t finished it yet. This book has a story that gave me the title of this article. In one incident, the author goes out with a boy (kind of date). The author says, “But your grandparents are against us, you can’t do it behind their backs.”

The boy says, “Love finds a way.”

These words filled my heart with hope. And it helped me to kill one of the fears I had that was holding me back. And yesterday, I took a leap of faith by removing all my grudges and telling all of you that I’ve fallen in love.

I have always feared opening my heart to someone and telling all these, but it makes your heart lighter. And I’m sharing this with you all to tell you one thing.

I want you all to take that leap of faith, and give love one more chance.

Ps. I will ask her out soon. I hope you won’t unsubscribe/unfollow.

That’s it!

See you next week,

Life Savior Thoughts

Twitter || Affiliate

--

--

Life Savior Thoughts

Life || Love || Leadership. Learn about the secrets of wealthy people.