Megan Love After Lockup Weight Loss

LifeStream Fitness - Sienna
4 min readMay 22, 2023

--

megan love after lockup weight loss

Viewers of Love After Lockup saw Megan as an innocent lady who dated convicted criminal Michael Simmons. Many viewers of the show believe she was foolish for putting her faith in Michael and waited for him the entire season. Every day, viewers discuss how Michael portrayed Megan. It appears that he stayed with his wife Sarah, was taken back to jail, and is now back at home. But Instagram is buzzing about megan love after lockup weight loss, with Megan is flaunting her new, smaller physique.

Before we get into the details, if you want to learn the new weight loss secret that celebrity diet coaches and nutritional therapists have just started recommending to their clients, check out the link in the description of the video.

Please see the link above

Megan posted a recent photo on Instagram & it’s obvious from it that she significantly dropped weight. More specifically, 70 pounds. Megan responded to a negative comment made by an anonymous user in the photograph caption. Since beginning her weight reduction journey, she has said that this is the first photo she has posted. She continued by saying that she once weighed 280 pounds. Regular gym workouts, running, and a balanced diet are what gave her the amazing figure.

She said that she is happy with how she looks right now. “No one can make me feel bad about my body because I know where I came from and where I’m going,” she added in response to the body shamers. She hasn’t decided yet where she’s going or who she’s going with. But despite all the criticism she received for her prior weight and for appearing to be a sidekick on Love After Lockup, she has undoubtedly emerged from the experience stronger (and thinner).

On Love After Lockup, where Megan is involved in a love triangle with Michael and his wife Sarah, things could be looking up for her, but on social media, she is looking better than ever.

She published a photo and stated she had dropped 70 pounds after starring on the WE television series after being harassed by trolls on Instagram.

“Let me just say… This is the first full body pic I took after losing 70 pounds and I’m proud AS F of this pic,” she remarked on her remarkable weight loss. “I used to weigh 280 pounds and I did it all on my own,” the speaker said.

She continued by saying that in order to reach her goal, she employed a secret diet program, ran two miles every day, and went to the gym six days a week.

Nobody can make me feel horrible about my physique since I am aware of my origins and my future plans, she continued. As was to be expected, the reality star’s supporters were visible. “Megan, you are both attractive and smart. You can feel better about yourself without the help of a man. Especially a jailbird who is married. One supporter said, “Leave males alone,” and another added, “I’m so proud of you! You seem stunning. Keep going.

Fans now want her to part ways with Michael.

Megan, 29, is set to be confronted by Sarah, 24, on Love After Lockup about her extramarital affair with her husband, Michael, 26. While he has been seeing Megan, Michael served two years for violating his parole; nonetheless, he is unaware that his wife is expecting their second child together. Really nice dude, no?

Additionally, it didn’t help that things didn’t go as planned when Megan met Michael’s mother and daughter Aviahna. “I know you’re still in the process of your marriage life,” Michael’s mother reminded her son. However, for the sake of Aviahna and your commitment to wedding vows, you will ultimately need to slow your roll with the other woman.

You’re going to lose a wife and daughter for someone else, so I don’t think he’s in love with Megan, therefore he has no choice but to tell that gal what’s going on, right? She must leave.

What is Megan doing right now?

She recently shared throwback photographs from their vacation to Niagara Falls, which was cut short owing to Michael’s probation officer performing a surprise visit, so it appears she still has no regrets about her disastrous relationship with Michael. “I’m not lying…It was a wonderful day, she said. “I know a lot of people assume that when I reflect on my experiences, I should feel bitter… I’m not, though. This day was incredible.

Nevertheless, judging by the caption of a birthday selfie, “Happy Birthday to me! “, it appears that she is beginning her 29th year without Michael. 29 never seemed so youthful, lol. This year will be one of change and advancement. Take it, lady.

If you want to shed some weight fast, click the link below to find out the weight loss program that celebrity diet coaches and nutritional therapists have just started recommending to their clients.

--

--

LifeStream Fitness - Sienna

Writing about what matters most to me: nutrition, health and fitness. You can see more at https://lifestreamfitness.com