Meet the Team:

Clay Edition

Lightburn
2 min readMar 10, 2015

--

Name: Clay Patterson

Position: Digital Marketing Analyst

If you could catch a touchdown pass from anyone, who would it be? If I’m being honest, four-time Super Bowl champ Tom Brady. If I’m being smart and playing to the local audience, I’d say future four-time Super Bowl champ Aaron Rodgers.

Pen or pencil? Pen.

Last gift you gave? I had the unfortunate “let’s not get each other anything for Valentine’s day” situation last month. Only my girlfriend totally did and I managed to scrounge up some flowers and chocolate to somewhat offset the exceptionally thoughtful gift she got me. Lesson. Learned.

Saved by the Bell or 90210? Saved by the Bell, obvi.

Favorite water sport? Does tubing count?

Fresh seafood or premium steak? Ahh food, my wheelhouse. I’ll go with steak, but if there’s fresh seafood as a garnish, you won’t hear a complaint from me.

Favorite thing about Lightburn? This job was my first foray into “agency life” and the culture that goes along with it. I love how well-balanced everyone seems to be – folks here take their work seriously and truly care about the projects they work on and the things they build, but they manage to do it in a lighthearted, laid back way. Having fun at work and enjoying what they do seems to be a priority of everyone here.

www.lightburndesigns.com

--

--

Lightburn

We're a group of talented individuals passionate about providing our clients with the very best in Design, Development and Digital Marketing.