918kiss — Easter Surprise slot game review

Melanie KH
2 min readDec 20, 2018

Last week, I try my luck in a video slot called Easter Surprise, a colourful video slot by Playtech that celebrates the spring season. This video slot gave me a big surprise, in which I played for only 30.00, and obtained thirty free games! This is way too far that I couldn’t never imagine that winning a couple of goodies with lots of Easter eggs, bunnies, and baskets.

Steps to play this slot game

Before the game begins, I set my bet by clicking the change button on the left and select the coin domination, so I set mine to 0.50. After that, adjust the number of coins by pressing bet per line button, while I choose third and fourth line. Lastly, I did not play all twenty pay lines, so I use the line button to adjust. Click the spin button to start the game. I did not use bet max to play with all twenty lines since I was playing for 0.50 only. However, I did use the auto start button when I am lazy to spin, it spins my reels without any interruption.

Sounds interested? (CLICK HERE)

Many Bonus and features are waiting for you

As the reels spin, there will be an adorable little harmony playing. I believe that harmony music brings me lots of luck with plenty of free games. I still remember I manage to get three scattered Easter Surprise symbols, and each three I won ten free spins at an impressive three times multiplier. Guess what? I got 3 times of the three scattered Easter Surprise symbols, so basically, I got thirty free spins bonus. Here I would like to share some bonus, if you get three or more Bonus baskets consecutively on a pay line, you will get to open up some Easter eggs and win instantly. Yes, it is instantly. The big pay outs from this game are seriously huge. You might be wondering how much I’ve got from this game with only 20.00, well, more than one thousand, you cannot imagine.

The game is available at https://www.livemobile99.co/, under scr888 application. Try your luck with the game!

--

--