Does Donald Trump Have A Moral Compass? That Would Be A Big Fat No! Does It Matter To You?

Chasing Dreams
4 min readNov 26, 2019

I doubt DJT even understands what it means to all of us and to the United States. I doubt that he cares.

moral compass (plural moral compasses) (ethics) An inner sense which distinguishes what is right from what is wrong, functioning as a guide (like the needle of a compass) for morally appropriate behavior.

I am desperate and I feel overwhelmed. I am frightened for our country.

Right now, at this moment morals have never held more importance to me. I feel an urgency that I need to express.

I want my words to have meaning. I want them to resonate.

It matters to me and it is my hope that it matters to you.

I have the overwhelming need to disparage another human being. It is not something that I take lightly.

There is one person in this world, in this precise moment in time, who has so much power, and yet, he has no comprehension of what he holds in his hands. He has the opportunity to do so much good. However, he chooses to ignore the good. He ignores the possibility of the human race.

He ignores compassion and love. He chooses indifference and hatred.

--

--

Chasing Dreams

Discovering the joy of writing. Wandering through life one step at a time and following the magic.