Pretty Patti Shows off Ch. 02

Lindsaysbqy
8 min readDec 23, 2020

--

I crashed on Steve’s bed after he shut the window and curtains , Steve also sent Rick and Scott away. I woke up, an hour later, I was crusty all over, my face cracked when I smiled. I had never had this much cum on me, and I typically cleaned up right away. Oh god, what did I do? Before I could think too much, Steve helped me out of bed, helped me gather my clothes, my panties and bra were missing, I suspected Scott or Rick took them as a trophy.

Steve suggested I go back to my apartment to clean up, then we would go out for dinner, I agreed, he did not seem fazed at all from the events earlier in the day, he asked if I had fun, I thought for a second, then nodded. I thought how hot it was to be the center of attention for all those guys.

I threw on a t-shirt and shorts, he drove me to my off campus apartment, as expected my room mate Beth was back early, but her boyfriend’s car was nowhere to be seen. Steve dropped me off, he planned to go get beer, wine coolers and then clean up before picking me up in an hour or so. I asked him where we were going for dinner and what should I wear. He suggested one of my short sun dresses, I tried to explain I have no color in my skin yet, but he insisted.

He loved for me to wear a thin cotton sun dress for him, I had a few that he had bought me, I wore them just for him, usually with no panties and bra, usually when we would go spend a night in a hotel. He would fuck my tight pussy with the dress on, me in a sundress was his kryptonite. One time, last summer he had me put on a sundress he had just bought me, he drove me out to the railroad tracks, we walked a couple hundred yards down the tracks, he threw a blanked down and had me ride him, a train went by as my boyfriend and I came together. I waved at the engineer, my tits out, and my pussy full of cock and cum, it was a first for me, public fucking.

I walked into the apartment, Beth was crying, apparently She had a fight with Chip, he told her to fuck off. I hugged her to comfort her, we embraced for what seemed like a long time.

“Patti you smell like cum”

Then Beth noticed the dry cum on my face and in my hair, without thinking, almost as a badge of honor, I took off the t-shirt, to show Beth how much more cum was crusted on me. I forgot I had no bra on, she had seen my tits before, no big deal I guess.

“Jesus Christ Patti, is that all from Steve?”

Then I noticed Beth staring at my body, she stepped closer, lowered her head to my tits and began licking the dried cum. I looked over on the table, Beth had been doing tequila shots.

Beth was a good Catholic girl too, but she was a closet slut from the get go, she really loved cock. She always had a steady boyfriend, and usually another 2 or 3 special friends on the side. As far as I know, neither of us had ever been with a women, so having Beth licking my nipples, and now working down my body was a bit awkward, and exciting. I instinctively pulled her back up to my tits, her touch was amazing. I let out a soft moan. That was enough for Beth to guide me into her bedroom, and she pushed me back onto the bed.

“Beth, the cum is from Steve, Rick and Scott!”

She paused for a second, and looked up at me, thinking about what I had just told her.

“Do tell, you little slut!” “Never mind, Patti, I want to play with you now!”

Beth pulled off my shorts, I laid there naked as she stood over me at the foot of her bed, Beth laid down next to me and she returned to licking my tits, while her fingers found my wet folds, then she found my clit, then she entered me, first one finger, then two. She gently bit my nipple, I moaned louder.

“Patti, I want to taste your pretty pussy.”

Beth slid down between my legs, again today, I looked down to see a new eating me out, this one had long brown wavy hair, blue eyes and a long tongue!

“Cum for me Patti, I want to taste your juices.”

I could feel the orgasm building, her fingers were now fucking my cunt as she sucked my clit, i threw my head back and came.

“I am cumming, taste me, lick my cum, I am cumming. Oh god yes” I moaned.

I laid there, wondering how Beth was so good at eating pussy, had she done it before, we shared everything. I knew that she had already slept with Rick and Scott on separate occasions. But she had never mentioned being interested in women.

As we laid there, it had all happened so fast.

“Beth, I need to shower, will you join me, I would like to wash your body.”

Beth nodded, she stood and clumsily removed her clothes, Beth was 5'8' with a bigger frame than I, her playing weight was about 150, she has C-cup tits, probably a 36C or 36D bra size, her ass is a little bigger than mine and she has a cute little belly. As she took off her bra, her tits were not quite as firm as mine, as I would see, they really bounce when being fucked, but they still looked good, her aureoles were smaller than mine, maybe an inch in diameter and her nipples were more brown than mine are pink, Her nipples were hard and yummy looking. She slid her panties off, her bush was trimmed and much lighter brown and less thick than mine. I could smell her sex. She had lovely wide hips and yummy looking thighs.

We headed to the shower, in the shower, I sucked on her titties, trying everything that I love to be done to my tits. Then she guided my hand to her pussy, I was not sure, and resisted, then she kissed me on the lips, her tongue entered my mouth, I kissed her back, our wet tits now touching. It was too hot, I moaned in her mouth. I quickly found her pussy, it was wet inside and out. She squealed when I pushed 2 of my fingers inside of her. As I worked her to an very load orgasm. I had lost track of time.

The shower curtain opened, and it was Steve.

“Having fun girls? A lot of noise coming from this apartment.”

I was on my knees licking Beth’s cum from her inner thighs.

“Looking good Beth”. Steve said with a smile.”

Beth did not try to cover up, she stood there letting Steve check out her body. I turned off the shower and stood up. There seemed to be some chemistry between the two of them.

“Sweet Patti you hot slut, Beth’s pussy tastes good, doesn’t it?” Steve said.

I thought about trying to explain that this is a first for us. But as we stepped out of the shower, Beth hopped up on the vanity, spread her legs and commanded Steve to fuck her, He pulled out the drawers, for Beth to prop her feet on and provide better access to her pussy, she slide her pussy to the edge of the vanity. Steve’s cock was hard, he pushed my head down to suck him and provide a bit of lubrication, he pulled out of my mouth and entered my best friend’s pussy. Apparently not for the first time.

Still on my knees, I had a close up view of Steve’s big head pushing into Beth, she moaned, he was now balls deep inside of Beth. Beth’s pussy lips were smaller than mine, but her clit was bigger and so cute!

“Oh god Steve, that feels so fucking good, I love your thick cock, fuck me hard, fuck me like you did in the fall!”

I looked up at Steve, he pulled his dick out of Beth and cock slapped my face.

“Your weren’t the only one who had their brains fucked out in the fall, while you were over with Chris, Beth I were fucking in your bed!”

I wanted to cry, I felt betrayed, then I remembered my week with Chris, and how he rocked my world. Meanwhile, Steve pushed back into Beth and began pounding her, the position was genius, using the slide out drawers as stirrups, as Beth leaned back her pussy changed angles, I could tell that Steve was hitting her cunt just right, she came hard. Steve pulled out of Beth’s pussy, he opened the top drawers, Beth looked at him, still trembling from the orgasm, she smiled, changed angles to the higher drawers and presented her puckered asshole to him.

“Pretty Patti doesn’t take in the ass for you big Steve, does she?” Beth declared.

“She let Chris fuck her virgin asshole, and she loved it.”

Steve looked at me, a look of disbelief.

Steve began licking Beth’s asshole, then stood up, and pushed his fat head into my best friend’s ass, there were no words exchanged, Beth cried out, as his big dick head was fully inside of her, he eased in balls deep, then started to pound her asshole, Beth was loving it, she came a few minutes later, then Steve came inside of her. It was incredibly hot to watch.

Beth stood up, my boyfriend’s cum oozing out of her asshole. It was fucked up, but incredibly hot, they kissed, then suggested that I use my tongue to clean up Steve’s mess. I did, I was soon giving Beth a rim job and slurping Steve’s cum. When I finished, Steve looked at me and smiled.

“Time to get ready for dinner, Beth will you be joining us?” Steve asked.

https://hdmovieshub.pw/original-sin-hindi-480p-720p/

https://fstoppers.com/profile/256417

http://www.funderhut.com/profile/view/16458

--

--