6 Fall Must Haves

Lindsey Elmore, PharmD, BCPS

--

Fall is on the horizon and with the cooler temperatures come boots, leggings, and cozy hoodies for me! The weather in New York quickly changes during the fall and the gorgeous leaves start falling all over the place. I love to get out and walk and take in the brisk air before the frigid winter sets in. Here is a list of just a few of my fall must haves and cool weather essentials.

Spanx Faux Leather Moto Leggings

The style and class of these boots is only matched by their functionality. I mean, come on, they are platform wedge lightweight snowboots for goodness sakes. All the love. They keep my toes toasty warm during cold weather and look super chic with just about anything I throw on. I’ve worn them with every thing from leggings and jeans to dresses and skirts with tights.

Sorel Joan of Arctic Wedge Boots

The style and class of these boots is only matched by their functionality. I mean, come on, they are platform wedge lightweight snowboots for goodness sakes. All the love. They keep my toes toasty warm during cold weather and look super chic with just about anything I throw on. I’ve worn them with every thing from leggings…

--

--

Lindsey Elmore, PharmD, BCPS

Dr. Lindsey Elmore makes science simple and writes about essential oils, food, and supplements.