My hobby is making people happy

Lisa Shulga
2 min readMay 22, 2023

--

One of my most adorable hobby is photographing. I love spending my spare time with friends. And to remember these cool walks, I often photographed them. And now it has become my favorite activity, and perhaps it will become my profession.

What inspires me? The answer is simple: the people themselves. In each person I try to capture his own identity and transmit it through the camera.

I'm ready to embody the craziest ideas in my photo shoots, the main thing is that my models are happy with the result! Usually we open Pinterest and look for something interesting for us but sometimes crazy ideas come by themselves.

In turn, I'm obsessed about the process of shooting. I like to look at people, at their emotions, make them laugh so that there is a smile on the photo and tell them in what position they will look great!

Don’t be afraid to do what really gives you joy! Even if it’s your guilty pleasure) From the fact that you enjoy, the surrounding people enjoy too!

--

--