How to change your MEN1 trajectory

My Consultant said, “keep doing what you’re doing”

Lizzie Dunn
2 min readJul 18, 2024

Over the past five years, I’ve watched my MEN1 symptoms disappear, my blood levels stabilise and my scans come back clear. Yesterday, I shared with my endocrine consultant how I’m doing it and he was fascinated and said, “keep doing what you’re doing. Because it’s working.”

But it’s YOU I really want to share it all with. Because its YOU whose long-term health & life you do not leave at the consultation room door. Thankfully for all of us, this is the same process I’ve been following myself AND teaching for years. Have you heard about it yet?

The endocrinologist and I spoke for an hour. Here, I explain in twelve, brief minutes the three absolutely critical areas of my health & healthcare that allow me to buck trends in MEN1: increase my bone density, stabilise my calcium, come off medication, avoid surgery, to name just the main ones.

Give it a watch and start changing the trajectory of your own MEN1 experience today.

This video is part of a live session I hosted a few months ago. Did you miss it? Sign-up to join my close community and I’ll send you the rest of the recording, so you feel fully informed & not left out-the-loop in MEN1: https://lizziedunn.ck.page/jointhecommunity

*This page and any affiliated content is designed to educate and inform, not to provide medical or health advice. Always consult a qualified, medical professional and before making any changes to your diet, exercise or lifestyle.*

--

--

Lizzie Dunn

I help MEN1 patients empower the "Self" in their health | No medical advice