I will build sales, senior roles, CEO coo cito, SVP, executive sales tech, CXO VPresume

Lizzyresume
2 min readApr 26, 2024

--

About this gig

Hello Great buyer

Are you experiencing constant rejections with your resume in Sales, Sales Tech, Director, Executive, CEOs, CTOs, CITOs, SVPs, VPs, Finance, Insurance, Audit, Operations Management, Director of Operations, Government Relations, Sales, Banking, Mid Level fields? I’m here to help you in crafting a highly effective resume that guarantees callbacks.

As an Accredited Advanced Resume Writer, my expertise lies in tailoring resumes optimized for ATS (Applicant Tracking Systems) and CMS (Content Management Systems), crafting personalized cover letters, and enhancing LinkedIn profiles to effectively highlight your skills, enabling you to distinguish yourself in the increasingly competitive global job market.

I create customized resumes, cover letters, and LinkedIn profiles for professionals in various industries such as Sales, Sales Tech, Finance, and Banking

I will provide:

  • Standout and Professional Resume with ATS Template, and Formatting
  • Unique Cover Letter Writing and Fully Optimized LinkedIn Profile
  • Delivery in PDF and Editable Word Format

Why Choose Me:

  • ATS success and Custom document
  • Get international job offers
  • Fast Delivery in 12hrs, 24hrs hours

Order Now!!!

--

--

Lizzyresume

I'm a professional resume writer I'm here for you to secure you dream job, Kindy message me to talk futher!!!