Giving up

Lynette Kontny
1 min readApr 26, 2018

--

Copyright: 123RF Stock Photo https://www.123rf.com/profile_stanciuc

I think I have to give up on the daily blog for now. That doesn’t mean I won’t write anymore or even that I won’t pick up the challenge later. It just means I’m currently overcommitted and there are things that take precedence over struggling to write something every day…

You know, the little things like figuring out the next ‘thing’.

I thought my days would be empty and I’d need to fill them with some consistency, but it turns out figuring out the next thing is plenty all on it’s own :).

So, especially as the YC interview inches closer I am going to focus, but I’m pretty sure I’ll have lots of opportunity to write more one way or another in the near future…

P.S. Thanks so much for all of the encouragement over the last couple of weeks! I’ll be back soon…

--

--

Lynette Kontny

@1password Customer Champion. Formerly COO of @Rockstarcoders & @highrise , writer, editor, organizer, mom…