Barak Ben israel
4 min readMay 27, 2023

I GOT MY FIRST 100 FOLLOWERS ON MEDIUM.

“Don’t reinvent the wheel just realign it”

photo By: POP

Where do I start ? How do I bring this to you? Lol well first off this is a on level 1000 excitement thank you article to foremost to all whom I encountered on how to gain first 100 followers,

Those whom gave writing tips on writing the best well put tough articles so thanks to you I’ve been able to improve my writing and have the audience connect with me as well for me connecting. With others.

Secondly to my Loyal followers Now family big ups for your support, your advice, insights likes, and claps without you there would be no first 100 Mark lol.. I look forward to growing and learning and helping you, And everyone else as well as myself on becoming the best version of ourselves we could be.. with you I shall prosper .

The roadmap.

The light at the end of the tunnel is just the light of an oncoming train.

So I’m guessing there must be a lot of new writers asking well how and the heck..? Did he reach his first 100 FOllOWERS?

As we all know how difficult it may be sometimes to reaching and achieving a 1st mile stone in anything I must say, the road has been long a little bit frustrating, but most of all for fulfilling to achieving my first 100 mark!

I’ve been trying different ways and routes in order to get to my first 100-Followers mark!

I must say it’s been a ride.

So how did I get my first 100?

This is probably the part you’ve all been waiting on, but I want to let you know if you are taking part with me on this journey aas to reaching your first 100 followers here on the Medium platform. As you know, we keep it all kosher, so I have this great idea to keep the ball rolling as we all know all great things comes from a little hard work and challenges so I challenge you here and now for a simple Follow For Follow, where we support each other on achieving and accomplishing our goals to our first milestones.

Step 1

Engaging

this is important when trying to build an audience on medium. In order the maintenan the algorithm you should consider responding. To comments, clap and support others, and networking with your audience as often as possible so that you can insure and create a caring like minded community .

Step 2

following Writers

following other writers can surely help you get noticed by other writers on medium. It’s a great thing to find writers who you are in the same niche as you are, or simply those who’s topics intrigues you. Comment and engage with writers and always share true honest, respectful opinion. This will also attract. More like minded people like you.

Step 3

Promote. Share. Create.

Promoting and sharing. Your. Work and content with family friends. And even strangers on all social media platforms. Insist on family and friends to share and read your work and to share with others this is what will help anyone get their first 100 mark and much further.

Step 4

Read, write, publish

Screen time to an extant is definitely necessary in order to get what you want. You must work hard for it and whatever field that may be rather if it’s writing filming or playing basketball, it takes a lot of time, effort and consistency to become the best version of yourself. You can be. reading alone a necessity . it helps build your personality, your self-confidence and the motivation to share with others, your point of view, way of thinking, or a way of living. Publish Publish Publish! Never Stop Publishing!.

To sum it all up..

Keep writing, keep engaging and networking with others never give up the begging is always hard.

“Do unto others as you would have them do unto you,” is also known as the “Golden Rule”.

If you want others to follow you,

If you want others to clap for you,

If you want other s to leave meaningful and thoughtful Comments,

If you want others to share your stories with others,

Simply treat others the way we want them to treat us.

Check out my Other articles here on medium⬇️

With kind heart 💚and mind absorbing🧠

Follow, 👇🏾 like, 👍🏾👍🏾 Share 🔄 with friend in

need 👯‍♀️

Clap for me 👏🏽👏🏽

Follow on other platforms⬇️

IG: @independent.motivation⬅️

@4ree_soul ⬅️

Barak Ben israel

Israeli-American international, Ex IDF soldier Self improvement / awareness & mindset screenwriter, play-writer, content creator, digital creator, Dreamer.