take a break before you burnout

Take a break from worrying about things you can’t control and live a LITTLE.

Barak Ben israel
3 min readMar 12, 2023

Everyday.

Everyday people get more and more overwhelmed and stressed by their daily schedule that it simply leaves them feeling cripple or weakened. This causes them to feel burned out for too long not knowing they are in need of a break. A break from life…

Nowadays people Are to afraid To STOP and recognize true reality it’s okay to take a break from life it is actually smartest thing to do when you’ve reached that point simply because, That break that you take will be the defending allotment to your mental health. It may even be as crucial As taking a break from a relationship. Or even from your daily job whatever it may take you must do for it to be beneficial for your mental health.

photo creator: Barak Ben israel presented by: @Imindependent.motivation

How to take a break

The first step to taking a break in life is starting small. Starting small by practicing on how to take tiny breaks throughout your day & week. Throughout this practice of taking tiny breaks your mindset will automatically adapt so when it’s time For the bigger break. For example: taking that small break throughout the week is simply getting you prepared to take that big break from that job you don’t like to go to. From that relationship that no longer fits for you.

Always know the steps you’ve already taken print them out. Know your level of intake and what you can and can’t handle, remember that any pain doesn’t last forever so know when and how to choose your next move.

When Do yo know you need a break?

I’m almost sure you’ve said to yourself before :

“ I can’t Wait until the weekend”

“If only I can just get a few days off”

Or “I simply need a huge vacation desperately.

You are in need of a break from your every day life these are often wake up calls for you to take action towards whatever is necessary for you to get the inner peace you need.

Get rid of requirements 😬

This maybe hard or even insane to do getting rid of requirements often responsibilities will have to go.

For example, before I became a freelancer entrepreneur. I use to start my day off pretty early, working a 12 hour shift for a locksmith company. Along side trying to study & research how to build an online business throughout my day. To volunteering at the community church 12 hours a week, and the hunting club 5 hours a week.

It had started to get frustrating and stressful and I soon realized that volunteering 12 hours a week was nearly too much for me to handle. I knew one hard to be cut a little short. So I decided To get my hours on my daily job as well as my time volunteering at the community church. Something had to go!

Check on my blog on Starting small⬇️

Learn how to relax.

Presented by: IM INDEPENDENT MOTIVATION

I know You’re not where you want to be you feel like you’re somewhere else. But Say you could snap your fingers and be wherever. You wanted to be I bet you’ll still feel the same you! You have been feeling not in the right place the point is you can’t get so hung up on where you’d want to be that you forget on how to make the most of where you are already.

With a kind heart💚 and mind absorbing 🧠

Follow, Like, share with friend its

FREE!

Follow me on IG: @independent.motivation

YouTube: @imindependent.motivation

IM INDEPENDENT MOTIVATION

--

--

Barak Ben israel

Israeli-American international, Ex IDF soldier Self improvement / awareness & mindset screenwriter, play-writer, content creator, digital creator, Dreamer.