My Father Loves me!

Loida Burgos
2 min readMar 6, 2017

There is no greater message that our Heavenly Father wants us to hear than how much HE LOVES US!

Hear me loud and clear HE LOVES YOU! No matter your past, no matter your present or your future! His LOVE extend the span of time. No matter your gains no matter your losses, He’s LOVE remains in season and out of season! YOU ARE LOVE!

For I have LOVED YOU with an everlasting love.

“I have loved you with an everlasting love; I have drawn you with unfailing kindness. Jeremiah 31:3

His heart beats for YOU! He calls out your name every second, every minute, every hour, Your life is precious to Him! You are not a mistake, you are not unwanted, you are not forgotten!! MY FATHER LOVES YOU!.. He Loves you!! He wants you to know he cares for you, he hears the cries of your heart, he longs to be near you and comfort you. He’s not indifferent to your need or callous to your problems, He’s caring, loving, kind and so merciful. MY FATHER LOVES YOU!!

Release your fears, release your shame, release your worries He is here! Receive HIS LOVE, embrace his kindness, enjoy His ways and lavish in His goodness! MY FATHER LOVES YOU! ♥️

--

--