Is This The Rose Toy?

Emilie Chaney
4 min readNov 23, 2023

--

This rose toy? Just no idea. Oh, it’s a warranty card. I wonder how that will hold up now that the company doesn’t exist anymore.

the rose toy is soft

This, I really like. It’s hard and pointy, and also really wide and soft.

This one, keeping. This rose toy is so cute, but I’ve never actually bothered to try it. It’s a battery as well. Just like, I kind of feel like the whale deserves a spot on my shelves in the studio. It’s kind of beautiful.

And then this one. Yeah, no bullets. Your girl doesn’t need five bullets. This is the one that I use all the time. It’s in my bedside drawer. Got this little pouch, easy-to-travel charger in there. Everything, wham bam, thank you ma’am.

my backup

The rest of these in the “no” pile. Right, this one’s gotta go. Doesn’t work anymore. This one’s super cute. I think maybe it needs to be plugged in and lit up on the shelves in the studio. It is all going in the same pile, right? How many Womanizers can a girl have?

Apparently three. I’m pretty sure I’ve only used this one, so I’ll keep that one, and then the other ones can go. And then I just need to find a charger for this one. So do I need to create a “needs a charger” pile? Because this one [__] you, Cloner Willy. This was the backup that we bought in case the first didn’t go well, but the first went well, so we don’t need this. Someone else can have that.

Rose Adult Toy

What do we have here? rose adult toy. I’m done. Rose adult toy never really got to grips with the Mystery Vibe. Right, clearly this frustrated me, so that’s a no. None of these ever worked for me. All of the double things will maybe take one to the studio, but I’m saying they do not work for me.

But what am I doing with these knickers? Oh, that was pretty good. Um, no home. Wow, this is like I’m being vicious here, and I’m also just kind of like maybe we need to get a little storage thing for the studio — Poundland sex toys. I’m gonna keep these here because maybe will happen.

interview with Anna

The Lioness. I’ve been meaning to try this since I did the interview with Anna, who’s like their lead engineer on my podcast. It’s a vibrator that connects to an app that measures your orgasms, as in it measures your pelvic floor contractions. And I want to try that [__], but I obviously want to try it and document it, and I just haven’t had the chance or the vaginal capacity to do so.

stimulation or massage

So, that’s in the work pile. All of these lovely things, I just think can be gifted to friends. What is that? I’ve never seen that before; that’s new. Do I want to try this, or do I not care? Jewel stimulation or massage? I kind of want to try this one; it’s so cute. I’m gonna try this. I know I said that the jewel stuff doesn’t work for me. Well, those ones don’t. I’m gonna try this one. I really love the color; I love, like, look at that. There’s like an inset thing for your clit, like a little bed for your clitoris. No, wait, that’s not for your clitoris; that’s for your clitoris. That’s such an interesting shape, but I want this to be for my clitoris. Anyway, whatever. I’m gonna try this. Interesting. Interesting. Do you know what I’m gonna do, though? No. Everything that is to try is gonna stay in its box. I was gonna take it out and put it in this bag, but no.

clip vibrator

Oh wait, it’s another Poundland one. It’s like a clip vibrator, just a bullet, but instead of it being just a bullet, it’s like just the rabbit. It’s got a little nose as well. It’s weird; people making toys that need batteries. That’s my limit. If I can’t get into your toy, goodbye.

Now I just need to go through this ridiculous pile. I think the harness is going to come to the studio with me. Keeping, keeping nipple clamps, you’re gonna go. If I can find the full set, I will take the purple ones to massage thingies. So we’ve got a bunch of blindfolds, but how many blindfolds does one girl need? Handcuffs, keeping. Games, blindfolds, all sorts of things. More fluffy things. I do enjoy a fluffy thing. Did I do it?

--

--