4 tips I wish I’d known about losing weight and getting fit

Kim
1 min readJan 13, 2024

--

So guys we all know that losing weight with exercise is damn difficult but what if I told you you can lose weight without exercise here are 4 ways for you to lose weight without exercise.

  • Drink 6 litre water every single day without crying guys.
  • Don’t eat anything after 7PM.
  • Give up on sugar & rice 🍚 for 1 month don’t even take a single bite.
  • Sit less move more don’t sit all day do something while you’re free like watching something while standing, eating something while standing, talking to somebody while standing.

Now guys this is the important step if you don’t do this you won’t lose weight, Take liv pure for 1 month and that’s all you need to do in order to lose weight 35 pounds in one month.

Give us a follow on Pinterest and Medium for more value.

--

--

Kim

I am a personal Weight Loss trainer, I have helped more than 50k people all around the world. I'm Based in New York, USA. My Pinterest 👉 https://pin.it/2cMPGcL