Stakeholder Map

Lorilie Fragata
May 29, 2022

--

After crafting out my challenge statement and finalising my research plan, I plotted out a stakeholder map to visualise the groups of people involved in my platform. This would help me find out which groups of people to interview and any other groups of people that would aid in the development of this platform.

Although my core customer segment are NFT investors and collectors, I identified other possible user groups that would benefit from the proposed solution as well, such as non-nft enthusiast who could be roped into the space through the platform and project teams who could grow their communities on the platform.

For internal stakeholders, they would be the teams that help develop the platform.

Lastly, external stakeholders such as marketplaces, wallet providers, blockchain provider and social media platforms would be needed to help verify assets and allow users to connect to other platforms.

--

--