The Top Keto YouTube Channel’s to Watch

Los Silva
3 min readNov 28, 2018

--

What’s up, everybody. My name is Los. This is Keto Thoughts.

Today, I wanna talk to you about something really cool.. other Keto people’s YouTube channels.

I wanna talk to you about some of my favorite channels. Full disclosure, all these people are my friends.

Honestly, some people don’t even talk aggressively about Keto in these channels, but they’re people that you should follow for Keto.

If you follow me, you like my vibe of Keto, there are other vibes of Keto. I’m a very abundant thinker. I don’t think you should just watch me. Odds are, you probably aren’t watching just me, so whatevs.

Let’s talk about other people.

Number one, he is a good friend of mine. He’s actually a business partner of mine. We do a lot of stuff in the Keto space and he is an amazing dude.

The smartest, most scientific dude in the world, Thomas DeLauer.

So, Thomas’s channel is amazing if you really wanna get down into the science of stuff.

If you want to learn more about how every part of your body works, Thomas is your dude. We are probably gonna be doing some stuff together. That is a great channel to watch.

Number two, also really good friend of mine. You guys saw that he was just here, Brandon Carter.

Brandon Carter is a great dude. He’s done a lot of stuff in the Keto space. He has bulked using Keto. He’s cut using Keto.

Him and I made a digital product called Keto Hacks together. That product is really good, gives you the hacks of Keto so you can get into Keto faster.

It’s a younger demo and stuff like that, so he’s fun and outgoing. It’s fun to watch.

Number three, more of a vlog vibe, more just lifestyle based stuff, really good content is by Logan Delgado, AKA Goody Beats.

So if you check out Goody Beats, he’s bulking right now. He’s looking thicker than a Snicker. He looks great. He’s doing it using the majority of Keto.

He’s always showing you how he is eating, how he lives, his lifestyle, so it’s really cool to just engage in a different way with a lot of his content

And then, the last one, I don’t know this person but he’s always giving out really, really great content. I’m sure you guys probably watch him, Dr Berg.

Dr Berg is always just hitting you with quick hits, one to three minute videos of quick things to do, what you need to do, how you need to do it, solving a lot of problems and answering a lot of questions.

Those are the four main channels that I watch.

You should watch them. They’re a lot of fun. They’re a lot of content driven things inside of those channels and you get to learn a lot on really how to live a good Keto life, intermittent fasting, for better health.

--

--

Los Silva

Passionate about Scaling Influencers | Entrepreneur & Business Advisor | Founder of SVG Media | Co-Creator of The R.O.I Method for Influencers | Lossilva.com