Song Request

Vivecka Music
2 min readSep 8, 2022

--

Donate Crypto

AC/DC - You shook me al night
Adele - Make you feel my love
Adele - Set fire
Adele - Someone like you
Adele - When we were young
Alannah Myles - Black Velvet
Alicia Keys - Dairy
Alicia Keys - Fallin
Alicia Keys - How come you don’t…
Allen Stone - Unaware
Amy Winehouse - Back to black
Amy Winehouse - Rehab
Amy Winehouse - Stronger then me
Amy Winehouse - Valerie
Amy Winehouse - You know I’m no good
Awolnation - Sail
Ben. E King - Stand by me
Beyonce Ave - Maria
Beyonce - Halo
Bill Withers - Ain’t no sunshine
Bob Marley - Tree little birds
Bob Marley - Lauryn Turn you lights down
Bonny M - Sunny
Chaka khan - Ain’t nobody
Charles & Eddie - Would I lie to you
Chris Stapleton - Tennesee Whiskey
Christina Aguilera - Say something
Colby Caillet - Bubbly
Dolly Parton - Jolene
Duffy - Mercy
Dusty Springfield - Son of a preacher man
Earth wind & Fire - September
Ed Sheeran - A Team
Ed Sheeran - Lego house
Ed Sheeran - Make it rain
Ed Sheeran - Thinking out loud
En Vogue - Don’t let go
Erykah Badu - On and On
Erykah Badu - Tyrone
Etta James - All I can do was cry
Etta James - At Last
Etta James - Rather go blind
Fugees - Killing me softly
Gnarls Barkley - Crazy
Gotye ft Kimbra - Somebody that I used..
Grover Washington - Just the two of us
James Arthur - Can I be her
James Arthur - Say you wont let go
James Bay - Let it go
James Brown - Man’s world
Jesse J - Do it like a dude
Jesse J - Who you are
Jessie Reyes - Figures
John Legend - All of me
Journey - Don’t stop believing
Jp Cooper - September song
K-Ci & JoJo - All my life
Kings of Leon - Sex on fire
Kings of Leon - Use sombody
Kodaline - All I want
Labyrint - Jealous
Lenny Kravitz - Fly away
Mahalia - Sober
One Republic - Apologize
Peggy Lee - Fever
Pip Millet - Make me cry
Rihanna - Man Down
Rihanna - Stay
Rihanna - We found love
Robin S - Show me love
Sam Smith - Not the only one
Sam Smith - Stay with me
Stevie Wonder - Isn’t she lovely
Tina Turner - Proud Mary
Tracy Chapman - Give me one reason
UB 40 - Kingston Town
UB 40 - Red Red wine
Whitney Houston - I wanna dance with somebody
Whitney Houston - My love is your love

--

--