Haruma Miura is always and forever in our hearts. We love and respect him so much.

Love the world by hkrbdrk
2 min readJul 18, 2021

--

Referenced from Google Image

One year has passed since the tragedy.
People who love Haruma Miura is still in deep grief.

He is one of the gifted Japanese actors who is loved and respected so much by tremendous number of people not only in Japan but also in many countries.

https://www.instagram.com/haruma_miura_info/?hl=ja

I love and respect his human nature, his works, and everything he had and he left for us.

It is said that he committed suicide, but I don’t believe, I really don’t believe that he did… since there are tons of facts that he is telling us that he wanted to live more.

I will never forget about him and on this day last year when I got too shocked with the sudden news report to think of anything. I am still struggling with coping with the loss and grief, so are many of his fans.

His way of living has influence my life a lot. He has been, and will be my role model forever.

I’d like many people all over the world to know all about him and his kind heart, the facts that is telling he wanted to live more and more, and the messages that he left for us to tell us that he never meant to give up his life by himself.

I really hope many people get interested in him through my blog and know about his great humanity that he always respected every single person he worked together and cherished every single moment that he experienced.

I believe that he is wishing he could tell us why this tragedy had to occur.

--

--

Love the world by hkrbdrk

Things to know about Haruma Miura, a gifted Japanese actor who dreamed of his international success.​