Lion King — All-time favorite

Lubin Raj
2 min readJun 13, 2020

--

Like all other children, I liked watching cartoons. I watched many cartoons, from “Karlson and little boy” to Pokemons. But the most favorite was Lion King. The story told us about close friends Simba, Timon, and Pumba and their adventures from saving snail to saving themselves from aborigines. In my opinion, this cartoon is very interesting and inspirational. It is also about relations.

#Plot

This story is about a lion king’s son Simba. When his father died, Simba left the kingdom. Then he met Timo and Pumba. Timon was a funny animal and Pumba was a big pink pig.

They had a very good time together. But once the lioness came to the forest where friends lived. Her name was Nola and she was nice and pretty. Then Simba and his friends returned to the kingdom and drew hyenas away. In the end, Simba became a new king.

#Favorite character

My favorite cartoon character from the lion king was Simba. I liked him because he is very strong and beautiful. He has big red hair, blue eyes, and strong paws. Samba is very funny and nice. He has friends: Timon and Pumba. They are very funny too, because when they do something, the kids laugh a lot. Samba is very brave because he fearlessly fought with hyenas and his uncle Shram.

#Moral

Since then I fell in love with this small yellow miracle from the first sight. During all cartoons, I watched with interest all the tricks of a small lion and I was very afraid that something might happen to him. Owing to Simba I understood that one of the main things in life is learning to forgive.

--

--